Symbols like ©, ° and √ are inserted from:

  1. Insert → Symbol
  2. View → Symbol
  3. Design → Symbol
  4. Layout → Symbol
Answer

A) Insert → Symbol

Symbols group on the Insert tab.

Computer Science MCQ · More Lab: MS Word MCQs · Practise